Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

John was extreamly a helpful, friendly and honest when it came to my mom and I looking for a new vehicle. We are both disabled and on fixed incomes and he took the time to explain and show us every option available until we found not only the right Financial one but physical one as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Jessica was very helpful and made the process for buying my Suburu very quick and easy. Very professional!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Received our new Jeep, and can't say enough to friends and family on how Dave Reynolds went above and beyond on helping to not only find what we needed but professional, courteous, and patient especially when helping us go through the process to purchase. Also the thoughtfulness in doing the walk through on the jeep and the differences of the controls and upgrades. We are recommending Dave and the team at Friendly to all our family and friends. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I worked with Ben in buying my 2018 Chrysler Pacifica! It was an amazing experience and the entire staff was fantastic! I cannot put into words how satisfied we are with our experience here!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Jessica was fun delightful made buying this car very easy

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I had a great experience with the purchase of my new ram 3500 . My sales person was David renalds. He was very knowledgeable about my situation and found the best truck for what I needed It was a great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

My salesman David Reynolds was and is always top of the game He is very knowledgeable and 100 percent a pleasure to work with He knows what I’m looking for and takes no short cuts. He finds what I’m looking for and delivers what he says. Always a pleasure. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Short and smooth, good experience buying a truck with David Reynolds

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Special mention to Mr. Ben Thomas for helping me find my first ever car!! (Renegade) I really like the car and service. The process was so quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I recently bought a New 2021 Jeep Cherokee Laredo L with third row seating. Kaci worked with me to get what I want with payment and my trade in value for my 2018 Jeep Compass too, she was amazing, great service, always available to answer questions I have, efficient, friendly and reliable service, that’s what you will get at this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Excellent! I will always buy my vehicle from Friendly CJJR of Hamilton. How you're treated after the sale is everything when purchasing a vehicle. The entire staff at the dealership are amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I worked with Jessica to trade in my car for a Jeep. She made the process so quick and easy! This was a smooth process. She answered any questions I had and helped me make sure I knew everything I needed to know about my new Jeep. I highly recommend going here and I will go back to purchase future cars.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Just bought a ram 1500 Warlock from Ben. Could not be happier with the service from him and everyone else!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

The car buying process was smooth, efficient, exciting, and fun! An overall excellent experience working with Ben. We discussed what I was interested in and completed a credit app over the phone. He had the vehicles all lined up and ready to go for me to test drive when I arrived the next morning. I later called from work with a decision to then show up after work to complete the paperwork and take home my new jeep! Ben was professional, courteous, patient, and respectful. Definitely recommend Friendly, and especially, Ben Thomas!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

My experience with Kaci Woodcock was absolutely the best for sales expertise and operation of all my new options on my truck. Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Thank you friendly Dodge team.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Jessica was really easy and fast to work with. Would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Neil was incredibly helpful and patient in helping my husband and I figure out which truck to purchase. I highly recommend Neil and Friendly of Hamilton.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I was looking for a new truck and Neil Whitmore put me into the perfect vehicle for my needs at a great price! THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great customer service and experience with John Purcell!!! Love my new jeep!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Had a great experience at Friendly Dealership. John was an amazing help getting me the best deal and trading in my car and working quickly. Super happy with my new car and recommend John to those looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I stopped by this place as I saw they had a used vehicle I was interested in. Kaci was of great assistance with answering all my questions and guiding me through everything I needed from driving it to buying it. I am very pleased with the purchase and completely thrilled with the curtesy and support from all staff there.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Jessica Ingle did a fantastic job and helped me get into a great truck for a great deal! Thank you Jessica!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great service! Marshall was great with sales!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great group to work with, Neil made the buying experience enjoyable and was available to answer any and all of my questions

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I was looking for a small SUV and Neil Whitmore landed it for me with this 2019 Jeep Compass Altitude. This is my 4th Chrysler but the easiest and most professional sale and transition I have been a part of. Neil answered all of my questions with accuracy and met all of my qualifications,especially putting me in the vehicle I desired while giving me the payment I was most comfortable with. Neil's style never made me feel like the sale was more important than making sure I got the right fit. Thank you. The Friendly staff in the financing ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

My experience at Friendly Jeep was awesome! My salesman Greg and his team made buying my vehicle stress free, Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

We bought a new 2021 Dodge Ram 5500. Thank you so much Kaci for amazing and great job. Everything was quick and easy!!!! She was very professional, helpful, kind, explaining all details. We got vehicle we wanted. We are very very happy and highly recommend Friendly Dodge. Kaci 👍 and All people are amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great experience. Kaci worked very hard to find us the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Easiest and painless truck purchase we have ever made. No pressure, David Reynolds was upfront and really great to work with. I would highly recommend David and Friendly Dodge.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Just purchased for the 1st time will be back for sure. Our salesman was Neil he was personable, knowledgeable, honest and very helpful. Process was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Have had three cars through them they are amazing highly recommend Jessica ingle 😁

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

John Purcell was great working with. He was very fast Accurate very professional. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Bought a certified 2017 Jeep Compass from these guys today. Neil and Nate were excellent to work with. Best dealership I’ve been too in a long time. I give them a 5 star rating. They have earned a customer for life. Highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Jessica was the best and was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I am so in love with my new Jeep! David Reynolds made the buying experience so easy with all of his knowledge. I highly recommend you go to Friendly Chrysler in Hamilton if you want an easy buying experience and great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I had a great experience my salesperson was David Reynolds he was great went over everything very well I highly recommend you purchase your vehicle here

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Kaci was absolutely amazing! So helpful and kind. Shared all of the things she loved about the Renegade and showed me all of the fun details. I would recommend Kaci and Friendly to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I searched high and low for a new truck, given the current state of the market and inventory, it was safe to say I had everything working against me. Enter Steve Lerch. Steve not only worked diligently with me over the phone and texting for days to facilitate my busy schedule, but he did it with the utmost class and Professionalism even when I know at times it wasn’t easy. Ultimately Steve ended up getting me into a new Truck that was even better than I had hoped finding. I highly Recommend him and I highly recommend Friendly CDJR , ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Neil Witmore is a great sales men and a very understanding guy. Would definitely do business with him again

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Marshall Rosenthal was a great help in assisting me in purchasing my new vehicle. Mr. Rosenthal was very knowledgeable in the operations of my truck and was very friendly and sincere. Mr. Rosenthal informed me to call him if I had any further questions or concerns on the operations of my vehicle. I am very appreciative of Mr. Rosenthal's knowledge of my vehicle due to this is my first new truck ever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Traded in my 2017 Jeep JK for a 2018 Chevy Colorado, didn’t pan out with that truck so the next day I traded the Colorado in for a Silverado. I am happy with the purchase but wish the tonneau cover was in on time when I was told it was going to be. Other than that I highly recommend these guys. Good people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Very nice people there through the hole place. Sales person was willing to take the time with us show us everything & explain it to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Steven Lerch was extremely helpful in the purchase of my new car! Not pushy at all and super easy to talk to! He made it a great experience purchasing my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The best , Neil Very professional, very Through, not pushy, very much a people person. We would recommend, our family and friends, to see Neil for a vehicle. Again thank you Neil Margaret and Cliff Doane

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Purchased a 2019 ram 1500. Dave Reynolds was a pleasure to deal with along with the rest of the sales staff. Don in the service department was great but the service manager left a lot to be desired. Will definitely shop there again just won’t deal with the service manager.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Excellent service.. so happy I found this place.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Stopped in at Friendly’s and loved the help from everyone. Jessica helped make the process seem-less and very enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Highly recommend and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else to shop for a vehicle. Neil Whitmore was very professional and personable. In fact, all of the staff and service department make sure to put your needs first.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

This dealership made the process of buying a car so easy! They basically had everything done by the time I got there to trade in my car. Francis was the salesman that I had. He did great! I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great experience! Beautiful car. Would definitely buy another from this dealership. C&K Roberts

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

If you have a trade-in and you're looking for a new or used vehicle, go see John Purcell and Nate Dailey! If you're anything like me, you'll be blown away by the service, and attention to detail! These guys are the real deal! I absolutely love my new Cherokee! Thank you guys so much! You made it a breeze, and a downright pleasure 🍻🍻

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

John Purcell is a great salesman. Very friendly you won't be disappointed. Was a great experience. I will return

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Will never buy a car anywhere else again, this is the third vehicle I’ve purchased with university specifically with David Reynolds the most knowledgeable salesman I’ve ever met I highly recommend university and I highly recommend having David assist you, you will not be disappointed!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

The staff here is exceptionally friendly. Clear, open, honest communication.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I had the best experience with the dealership and the sales rep,kaci. It was the fastest and smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever made. The organization is amazing - super friendly- efficient and trustworthy!!!!! I will go to them again and again - I highly recommend the dealership!!!! I absolutely love my 2018 Ford Edge!!!!! I couldn’t be happier!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Smoothest car purchase I've ever made! Buying a car can definitely be stressful, but Kaci made the purchase effortless. She was quick to answer any questions I had and made it a great experience. She was friendly, laid back, but professional. I traveled over 35 miles for my new Jeep, and I would do it again for my next purchase. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Should be your one and only choice for dodge! 5 stars all around and a HUGE shoutout to sales associate Jessica. Friendly, honest, upfront and fair. Give her a call for your next vehicle and be prepared to be impressed!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

John was so great to work with. We aren’t local to the area and he made the whole process such a breeze. Highly recommend coming to friendly cdjr and working with John.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Neil was very knowledgeable and personable. He made the experience enjoyable. When we took delivery of our new vehicle, he was very thorough demonstrating the many features. We highly recommend Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hamilton and especially Neil Whitmore.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Amazing group of people, from the online / internet sales, to direct sales consultants ... Nate Daily is one helluva New Car Sales Manager... I had a Pain free new car purchase... Go see them now.....

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Working with John Purcell was a very enjoyable experience buying my new 2500 ram and the rest of the staff was very friendly will go there again

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Neil was great! He found us the truck we loved and everything was quick and easy. Very pleasant to deal with. Tom Panych

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

This is the first dealership I’ve ever had to deal with and the experience was EXCELLENT! Dave helped me out and was very friendly and super helpful! Wonderful place with wonderful people!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I visited the dealership on a Tuesday expecting to just simply look at a vehicle and left the dealership that night having made a purchase. Greg worked with me to make sure I got the best deal and I was able to bring my new jeep home the next day. My experience was stress free and there was zero pressure. I am so happy with my new jeep and would definitely buying your next vehicle from Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

This was definitely the best experience I have ever had at a new car dealership. I was not pressured in any way. Greg Cunningham was very knowledgeable and demonstrated most of the nifty features on the new truck. I feel like I got a great deal on a great truck.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Just bought a Jeep from John Purcell. He is “The Man” Good service and good people. One of the best experiences in car buying yet. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

After visiting a few different dealerships, Neil went above any of the other places we stopped at in helping us find our vehicle. The process was quick and we never felt pressured.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Neil went above and beyond to assist Devin, in finding a new truck. He worked diligently to aquier financing as well as assisted with helping Devin find a new insurance carrier. Neil is extremely pleasant and goes the extra mile to ensure your happy with your purchase. I highly recommend you stop in to their Hamilton dealership and ask for Neil.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great to deal with,Neil went above and beyond to deliver and go over the features of the vehicle with me,will definitely deal with them again!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Easy to deal with. Tried hard to find what I was looking for

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Kaci was a wonderful salesman. No pressure and went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

The staff in this dealer ship are wonderful people. They are so helpful and have a sense of humor. They helped me buy the vehicle I wanted and am very happy. Would recommend them to everyone if I could.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Very fast and friendly service both techs and advisors were very helpful and informative. Took time to show me recommendations and advised me of things I needed now and things that can wait but will need attention soon.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Came in and spoke with John Purcell and right away he started helping asking questions. He wanted to make sure we got what we came in for and nothing less absolutely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see John Purcell at friendly CDJR in Hamilton

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great staff and very friendly!! Jessica was down to earth and understood my needs. Jessica made sure all paperwork and the vehicle were ready to go, upon my arrival. Friendly gave me an excellent deal for my trade. I’m ultimately satisfied!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff, extremely friendly and helpful. Great service all around. Was able to give me another dealership that could help also.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

The phenomenal staff was friendly, provided a streamlined no-fuss no-BS service, and I was able to purchase an amazing car at a great price all in less than a day. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Kaci was a delight to work with! Pleasant, honest.she help me with everything I needed. She work hard for me to get me what I wanted. Me and my husband both got 2 cars off her and she did everything right when we told her what we wanted to buy. I would tell anyone to go there.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Bought a 2017 Ford Fusion hybrid from David. As a first-time buyer (got my previous cars via family), David made the process straight forward and easy. He even arranged to drop the car off at my place in Syracuse. Thanks, David!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I highly recommend Friendly CDJR!! Kaci and Nate were incredibly professional and knowledgeable and really helped me find the perfect vehicle! I am so excited to upgrade and the whole process was ridiculously easy and seamless. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle here and I have also been extremely impressed with the maintenance team as well! Overall this is dealership is high class.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Saturday, 4/24/21, I called & confirmed availability of vehicle at 9:30 Am, arrived around 12:30pm after a 2 hour drive to see and test drive it, purchased and drove the vehicle home about 2:30pm the same day. Our Sales Professional, John Purcell, was professional, knowledgeable, & worked hard to get it done for us ASAP. He and his team even went outside of their normal duties to complete the DMV portion of the sale as the one that handles it had left for the day. Thank you very much,

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Dave and Jess were so helpful, Jess for setting up my lease from Massachusetts everything went very smooth. Dave for explaining everything about the Compass witch I do love. Gary he's the best very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I had a great experience at FDCJR of Hamilton. I worked with Neil and he made the process so easy. I was in and out in just several hours and was able to walk away with a vehicle. Neil was super helpful. Neil is 10/10. Would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Sales lady Kaci was a delight to work with! Pleasant, honest: this is the least creepy car dealership I've dealt with while looking for a car. I'm still looking, and hope to buy from this dealership because they treat you the way you want to be treated. They are an oasis in a sea of slimy car dealers! I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

I purchased a vehicle for the first time from FDCJR of Hamilton, they made the whole process so easy. I was able to drive off the lot the same day with my new car which was awesome. I worked with Neil and he was SO helpful and responsive. Neil is the best. 10/10 would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

This dealership earned the "Friendly" name with me. Highly recommended especially Kaci in Sales, outstanding customer service works hard to get your deal. Also Jeff in Finance very helpful and great personality. The entire staff was truly Friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

This dealership earned the "Friendly" name with me. Highly recommended especially Kaci in Sales, outstanding customer service works hard to get your deal. Also Jeff in Finance very helpful and great personality. The entire staff was truly Friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Excellent service! John Purcell was very helpful and made our transaction quick and painless. I would definitely buy from this dealer again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Huge thanks to the friendly team today, especially Neil! Through the entire process we felt welcomed, next to zero pressure, pure professionalism, and amazing patience. The entire team runs the dealership like clockwork. ...With that brought home a new Pacifica!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Huge thanks to the friendly team today, especially Neil! Through the entire process we felt welcomed, next to zero pressure, pure professionalism, and amazing patience. The entire team runs the dealership like clockwork. ...With that brought home a new Pacifica!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Neil was great to work with when I purchased my 2021 Chrysler Voyager. He made it easy to ask questions and got back to me quickly. I was able to do everything over the phone with the exception of signing paperwork which took no time at all. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase a vehicle here like a "typical" dealership. Even after my purchase I'm able to text Neil and ask him a question about the vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Neil.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Amazing staff and experience purchasing a new Pacifica. Neil and team kept things easy going, and willing to answer any and all questions throughout the entire process. Could not ask for a better buying opportunity with a team that runs like clockwork.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Dave Reynolds is a great knowledgeable salesman prompt and helped every step of the way highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I called on a used Jeep Wrangler and was able to set up a time to check it out that same day. Unfortunately, by the time I was able to make it in the vehicle I was interested in had sold. Greg Cunningham listened and thoughtfully picked out some alternative options for me, and I ended up purchasing a new Wrangler instead. Greg was very patient with me as I weighed my options through the buying process and got the nail on the head with the vehicle I ended up with. Thanks Greg!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Jessica was the best to deal with. Told her what I was looking for and she got it in super fast. Awesome sales person. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Greg worked very hard to get me a great deal. Was very accommodating and patient while we were negotiating. I'm very happy with my purchase. Greg called me a few days later to make sure everything was ok. I have never received a follow up call from a car salesperson before to ask if all was well. That's very decent and appreciated!


Leave Us A Review