Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Jimmy was my salesman and he was amazing. I highly recommend getting a vehicle and make sure you ask for Jimmy.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great experience dealing with Dave. Everything was quick and easy.Second vehicle from Friendly and no issues whatsoever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Nick Krause was wonderful! So informative and shared my excitement during the process. He made the delivery process smooth and kept in touch through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Thank you Neil Whitmore and the Friendly Dodge group for making my buying experience, effortless and painless. It was very hard letting my truck go but Neil helped me through the process and got me exactly I wanted. Further down the road I look forward doing business with Neil and the Friendly Dodge group!! Thank you once again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased from friendly CDJR of hamilton. Our salesman, Neil Whitmore, as always goes above and beyond to make the purchasing experience. Stress-free. He is exceptionally knowledgeable. and takes the time to make sure we understand each step of the purchasing process. Upon picking up our vehicle, he takes the time to explain all the options our vehicle comes with and that we understand them. If we have additional questions, he is very prompt in responding to our phone calls. His warm smile and extraordinary character make me and our whole family look forward ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Nick is an amazing salesman very knowledgeable and friendly and 10/10 will go to again for any future car purchases

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

On Saturday I didn’t not intend to buy a car I was just curious to see what was available. Then we met Ben. He was fabulous from the start. He was not pushy showed us just what I asked for and did not steer us in another direction to try and make a sale. Incredible professionalism the entire time. I felt so at ease the entire time. The rest of the staff also wonderful as well . Jennifer who did the financing explained everything and made the experience great. The salesman who stepped up and helped the gentleman who was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

My husband and I both enjoyed the car buying process with Ben Thomas. He made it very easy for us and helped us find exactly what we wanted! We would highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Nick was extremely knowledgeable and personable with all products Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram had to offer. He made this buying experience hassle and stress free. He smells good too!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

One year ago I met Ben Thomas and he was very helpful and attentive to my needs. His follow up was good so now a year later i went back and he found a perfect solution for me. One of the most enjoyable auto Buying event I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Had a great experience buying from friendly jeep. They were very quick at getting the deal completed, I got the trade in value I wanted, and the salesman David Reynolds was very helpful and easy to deal with. I will buy from them again

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

John Purcell is an amazing sales man !! Fast, friendly, and patient. The fiancé lady Jessica Ingle was also amazing it is actually the first time I didn’t have anxiety going over paperwork buying a car she explained everything and wasn’t trying to pull a fast one on me. I was actually smiling the whole time!! I recommend if you want honest service to go to Friendly Dodge in Hamilton!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Amazing service. They go out of there way to help get you what you want. John Purcell is the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Just purchased a vehicle from Friendly. Ben & the whole staff were amazing! I was honest with Ben with what I was looking for and he was able to get me where I wanted. Highly recommend Friendly if you are in the market for a new Jeep

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Nice easy process and things went as well as expected.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Ben and the team at Friendly we're amazing for my purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Had a great experience. My salesperson was Dave Reynolds. He explained things well and went over everything in detail. Highly recommend him and Friendly for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

OUSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SELECTION!!! CHECK THEM OUT. YOU WILL BE HAPPY YOU DID!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Kaci went above and beyond to make a deal we were happy with over the phone and have everything ready for us when we came to pick up our vehicle. She took the time to show us how all the features on our jeep worked, and the team did a great job making it spotless. It was the most pleasant car buying experience we've ever had. We will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Good customer service, helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Nick is absolutely awesome. If you are in the market do not waste your time with any other dealers.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

We got a flat tire when dropping our daughter off at Colgate University. These guys really went out of their way to help us get on our way. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Ben Thomas made purchasing a vehicle quick and painless! He was very accommodating to my needs throughout the whole process. I can’t thank him enough for getting me into my dream car! Highly recommend Ben and Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hamilton!! Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Friendly Jeep in Hamilton, NY is my favorite place to buy a vehicle. Everyone works together to make the transactions seamless. Thank you again Ben, Jess and Nate!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great place to get a car! Very good customer service! Ben was very helpful through the whole process of getting my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Kaci and staff were AMAZING! They went above and beyond to get me in this truck. I have purchased several cars in my lifetime and this was by far the best and easiest experience. Kaci even sent follow up texts to make sure everything was good with the truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Just bought a 2018 Silverado from Friendly Auto in Hamilton. Nick Krause was awesome to work with. He had most of the work done before we even drove there. Was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. He made it very easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Recently did a trade-in/purchase at the Friendly dealership in the Hamilton location and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Ben Thomas is the man! Every step of the way was met with a cool breeze. If the time comes and I need an upgrade in vehicle status I’m going to see my man Ben Thomas at Friendly Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep in Hamilton.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Sales Professional Benjamin Thomas was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! We knew what we wanted, he was very knowledgeable, and no pressure! He met us when we were available, it was very convenient for us! The process was so smooth and he helped us navigate every step of the way. I feel like we got a new vehicle and friend. The financial process with Jessica Ingall was also quick, straight forward, and well explained. I'll definitely make referrals when anyone's looking for a new, or new to them, vehicle. Completely enjoyable experience, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I recently traded in my gmc for a laramie and I am beyond satisfied with the service and product. We contacted Kaci who had also sold my family a dually and durango. She got to work immediately looking for the perfect truck for me. The entire team and herself were very attentive and worked hard to get me the best features and financing. I will be going back for more vehicles indefinitely.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I just bought a 2020 ram 2500 Laramie thanks to neil whitmore he made everything easy stress free it couldn’t of been better and everyone that helped me make this happen at friendly dodge in Hamilton thank you very much

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Nick Krause answered all my questions no matter how big or small! He made me feel more comfortable making such a huge purchase! It was a great experience and we will definitely go back for our next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Had a great buying experience! Nick Krause was very helpful, knowledgeable! Would recommend Friendly’s dealerships and Nick!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I knew exactly the truck I was looking for and felt better buying something slightly used from a dealer so with the help of Autotrader's filters I was able to narrow it down to 3 different trucks - 1 in NC, 1 in VA & 1 in NY. The NC and VA trucks just didn't pan out for several reasons but from the moment I called the main desk on a Thursday at approx 2p, until I signed the paperwork the next Tuesday morning(only 4 days later), Ben Thomas and the staff at Friendly were very timely with every step. They were ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

This is my third lease through Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep and once again I am extremely happy with my experience and vehicle! The process is always seamless and the sales team goes above and beyond to make sure that everything has met my needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

They have a great team as well a awesome financing department highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Mile Fultz, Service Manager, is the man. He exemplifies the "friendly" in Friendly. Buying a vehicle here is only exceeded by the service. 5 Stars!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Went in shopping my options for a used SUV, still owing money on my trade in. Needed to keep my payment low. Thought I would be told no way, instead Kasi showed me my options I could afford. There was no pressure. I was able to get a pre owned certified Jeep Compass. I am very happy with the car and Friendly Jeep. Kasi made a very stressful situation easy for me

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

We had a great experience buying a pre-owned Jeep. John was really helpful and made everything easy. Highly recommend the dealership and John Purcell.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Bought my first car here with the help of Nick Krause and he made it super simple! Everyone at Friendly was very friendly (no pun intended). Will definitely go here for all future cars 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Very much enjoyed working with Neil (Whitmore), very polite and informative, was able to answer all our questions and hopefully provide us a car we're going to enjoy for year's to come.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

My dad and I traded in a 2020 kia rio for a 2018 alfa romeo stelvio very good service from John Purcell and Jessica we highly recommend working with them

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

It was a very quick easy and enjoyable process

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Ben Thomas was my sales guy and he did a great job getting me into a vehicle that I really enjoy. I have no doubt that he will do the best he can to make sure his customer base is satisfied. Hard to find these days. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great people to work with, fulfilled every need. Couldn't ask for a better buying experience. Thanks to you all.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Ben and Jessica were very helpful in getting everything prepared for me even though I lived 3 hours away. I came down and everything was prepared so I was at the dealership for a small amount of time and then I was off to home. Definitely recommended, friendly service, honest help.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Super friendly staff, no pressure, easy buy and pick up. Service is outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

This was my first auto loan and this was the kindest and most helpful place I have ever been to super kind and respectful. John Purcell the salesman helped a lot super respectful and kind. Always helped and pushes to get what you want in your budget. Highly recommend great people you come in to get a car and makes friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Had a car that I was given break down on me so it was finally time to make my first car purchase. Thankfully I was able to stop in at Friendly and Nick Krause was able to make the process fast, clean and effortless. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Just purchased a 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited from Friendly Dealership and I couldn’t have asked for better service. I went through Nick Krause, he guided me through the process of a first time buy and made it very understandable and easy to do. Thank you so much Nick and all others there at Friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Had a great experience with kaci. She went above and beyond for my family..

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Made the trip from East Aurora, New York and hands down this was the best and easiest trip. We had John Purcell and he was awesome. He had all the paper work done so when we arrived it was a fast 30 min deal with signatures. My husband and I have been shopping for a new truck for about half a year and let's be honest covid and the Ford shortages didn't help. John found the perfect truck for us within less than 24 hours for us. We are happy and this was so easy. New to us Ford F-150 2019.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I had a great experience at Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Hamilton. My Sales Consultant Nick was very helpful and answered questions about my new 2022 Grand Cherokee. He kept me informed along the way before I received my Jeep. I did not feel pressured throughout the process. I appreciate his support.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Nick is definitely the one to go to!! He helped me so much, thanks Nick!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Best interaction when buying a new vehicle from here. I bought a jeep from dave Reynolds had the best experience. Also he was always looking to see what you wanted not pushing you towards anything that wasnt what you were looking for.. best experience buying a vehicle yet 5 stars ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Nick is the go to guy! Help me find my perfect truck so knowledgeable! Thanks Nick Krause!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent service and a warm smile, Neil made our buying experience stressless and enjoyable. I highly recommend others to visit the dealership and seek out Neil .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I was looking for a truck for a while and the price Friendly had got me in the door. Dave Reynolds attention and ability to break things down and was extremely helpful in getting a good deal even when it came to things like rustproofing and interior and exterior protection. The whole team was great at Friendly but Dave is definitely the main reason I would recommend going to Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hamilton

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Hands down, the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. Ben Thomas is a rockstar! He started communicating with me via email over a 2018 Honda Pilot I was interested in, but was slightly above our budget. He worked some magic and got us more money for our trade and secured us a great interest rate through their financing department, nailing down the sale. Did I mention he did 99% of the work over text and phone calls? My family and I were driving over an hour one way to buy this car, so he made sure he had all the ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I just picked up my 2022 ram 2500 on 5/20/22 my salesman Neil was more than helpful throughout the whole process. Explaining what each package includes and what features I would want or not want. It was never hard to get ahold of Neil whenever I had questions and I had a lot of them. Thank you very much for helping me find the truck I wanted couldn’t have been happier. Thank you Cody Carroll

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 from Friendly CDJR. It was a 45min drive out but Kaci made the process effortless and stress free. Almost everything was finalized over a quick phone call except for the required signatures. She sat in the truck after the sale to make sure I knew what everything did and that our phones were set to connect to the truck. 10 out of 10 would recommend anyone searching for a vechile to stop over and see what they have or what they can do for you.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

The staff working there are absolutely amazing!! My salesperson Benjamin was absolutely amazing! He worked with me to do everything he could so I was satisfied and it definitely worked! Thank you so much to all your amazing staff 🙂

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Had a great buying experience. John Purcell was very helpful, knowledgeable, and worked around my schedule. Would recommend friendly’s dealerships and John. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Kaci was awesome from start to finish, and Nate was great to make sure we were happy w eveything. This is our 4h friendly purchase in 20 months

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Ben Thomas helped me so much with no notice whatsoever. He found the perfect car and got me in it fast and for a great price. Definitely will be back

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I was looking for a Dodge Ram 1500. I've always wanted one. So I found Friendly CDJR through my search & started looking at inventory. I started a chat on the website when John Purcell gets on the chat. I told him I was looking for a Dodge Ram but wasn't committing to anything until I found what I wanted & the price/numbers worked. When I scrolled down on the website a little more, I literally found the truck of my dreams. Something I've always wanted. So John & I talked on the phone for a bit &...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

friendly, very fast and knowledgeable staff. Easy to get a long with. Great response time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

David Reynolds made my car buying experience the most painless and exciting process I could have ever wanted. I traveled over 2 hours to the dealership by myself to buy my first ever brand new car, and I could not be happier. Everything was thoroughly explained to me, the employees were extremely helpful, and I’m thankful for the flawless customer care. David took his time with me and made sure that I understood each and every stage of the car buying process. He showed me the ins and outs of the vehicle, and even stayed a long while past closing ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I worked with David Reynolds on a Gladiator. This is the second vehicle I have bought from him and both have been smooth and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great place to buy a truck Ben my salesman made it the easiest and quickest great guy they will be getting all my business thanks agin Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I have bought my last 3 cars with kaci! I recently decided to trade and it went well as always, fast friendly service, with everything I needed and wanted. I am very happy with my new Dodge Durango!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Exactly service, there fast getting the vehicle ready for pic up. It’s my second vehicle purchased at friendly Dodge Ram jeep an kasi the sales woman was so pleasant to work w/. Thank you will definitely be a repeat customer😊

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I had an amazing time at Friendly Dodge. John was extremely friendly and made the process so easy. I was able to trade in my 2013 Ford Edge for a 2018 Chevy Equinox for a very good price. He broke everything down for me and made it very easy to understand. We ended up laughing and talking about random things we both shared in common. Overall a great experience and highly recommend him and the dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

The sslesman Ben was very helpful and we got a Great Car.He gave me his undevided attention and even doing the loan paperwork was done very professionally and personally.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Nick Krause is the most patient and helpful sales person that I have ever worked with! Extremely knowledgeable about his brand, and the auto industry in general. I had a million questions about if right now is a good time to even buy a car and he put my mind at ease. Anyone local to Hamilton should know Nick by now, if you don’t, make sure you do! I wouldn’t go to anyone else for any vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Awesome!!!! The salesman, John, was very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly…all around great experience! I would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great experience with Neil! He got us the deal we needed to purchase the 2022 jeep grand cherokee limited. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Had a great experience work with Dave at Friendly of Hamilton ordering my new car. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Very easy car buying experience, you need any, and I mean ANY help, David Reynolds is the man to see!!! I would highly recommend him and Friendly to anyone who wants a new or used vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hamilton is the absolute BEST dealership to go to for outstanding quality trucks & SUVs. Kaci Woodcock is one of THE GREATEST car sales rep I've ever worked with. She makes everything so simple & easy & is such a pleasure to work with. I just bought a Dodge Ram 3500 dually with a cumins Diesel and was so happy with it, I brought my girlfriend, Sam Hill, back and we bought her a beautiful Dodge Durango R/T and we are over the moon about both of our vehicles! We worked with Kaci ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Got my new jeep in quickly fashion. Everything was done in matter of an hour. Kaci handled everything and had a no worry experience

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

A pleasure to buy a car there. Ben was my salesman and I would recommend him to anyone. Laid back, no pressure as I looked and took it for a test drive. Then the day I picked it up, he made sure I was good with everything. Can’t say enough about the dealership and Ben. Would go back again.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hamilton. I worked with Ben Thomas and what a great guy to work with. He took the extra time to show me everything my new truck had to offer.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Neil and denis great staff helped me build my dream car I love this beast thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

My husband and I were assisted by Nick Krause during our vehicle search. Nick was very welcoming and patient as we looked around and asked questions. When we decided to test drive a Jeep Wrangler, Nick quickly got the Jeep ready for us. We liked the Jeep but wanted a few days to think about it. Nick was understanding and we did not experience any pressure at all. We ended up buying the Jeep two days later and worked with Nick on getting everything ready for pickup. At almost the last minute, we had to change our pickup to the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Got a great jeep.great service

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Walking in we had doubts and were feeling hopeless about our vehicle situation. After talking with John Purcell we walked out with smiles and a new vehicle! He was helpful and worked hard at finding us the perfect fit! Thank you John, you made it a pleasurable experience and we look forward to seeing you for our next purchase. (”Jingle" all the way) 😆

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

John Purcell was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! I would recommend to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Neil Whitmore was awesome in n out in no time walked out w my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I worked with Dave, Bought a 2022 Ram 2500. Service was great, most of the transactions were by phone. Dave was very fair and through. Very happy, highly recommend giving him a call

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I would like to thank David for selling me my 2018 ram! He was very straight forward and great to work with would definitely go back through him again!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

We bought our third vehicle from Neil he is very polite and kind he knows how to make you laugh and will put a smile on your face and makes the buying process simple and easy, I would recommend Neil to anyone who is interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022


Leave Us A Review