Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I work with John to get my Wrangler JKU. He was very friendly, professional, and efficient. If you are looking for a Wrangler check them out.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great experience at Friendly Dodge. This is the third vehicle we have bought from them. Great service and awesome sales staff. If you are looking for a vehicle ask for Bill Schramm.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great experience. Definitely recommend. John was easy to do business with.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great car buying experience Highly recommend 👌 👍 👏 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Go see Bill Schramm in Hamilton! Easiest no pressure car buying experience ever!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

For those that have read my post about the issues with my new truck!!! I finally spoke with the service manager and we came to an agreement that is taking care of all the issues and that is fare to both sides. The true test of customer service is how issues are handled. It's not always about the money. The service manager at Friendly's is understanding and willing to help in order to make things right. Hope the dealership is smart enough to hang on the this guy!!! Good customer service people are hard to find!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great job Oscar! very friendly and highly recommended! Was very happy after we left !

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

To say that I was attached to my old car is an understatement, but it was time to move on. Fortunately, Oscar Gonzales is a miracle worker and put me in a new car that I’m already in love with. He listened to what I needed, and why my last car was such a perfect fit for me, and had me signing without hesitation before the end of the day. Great guy to work with, would definitely recommend him and the Friendly experience to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Purchase my RAM from Oscar very laid back dude good energy easy to deal with overall good dude, New to the sales game but should have a good future in sales.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I recommend Friendly chrysler,Dodge,and Jeep.They are very helpful,I worked with Neil Whitmore, he was so helpful and kind! He puts you at ease right away.I would recommend Neil to work with,he will get you in a vehicle of your choice right away.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

If you're looking to purchase new a new car we highly recommend John Purcell! He actually found us two! There was no pressure, he was friendly, and answered all our questions We got two great vehicles that fit perfectly in our monthly budget.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

We were here 5 years ago to buy a car & worked with John at Friendly of Hamilton. We didn’t hesitate to come back & work with him again to buy a new Jeep from him. Great guy & great service all around!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

If your looking for a new vehicle go to friendly Dodge and see Neil Whitmore best sales man we ever had great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

We worked with Dave as our Salesperson. We asked him to locate a truck for us since the perfect truck was not on the lot! It took a little bit but we did end up making a deal and getting the truck even in the color we didn't think we wanted! Thank you Dave for your help 😁

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We had an amazing purchasing experience at Friendly of Hamilton. Oscar was the salesman, he was outstanding, made the process smooth and easy, answered all questions we had. Thank you for everything - Bill Smith

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I’ve gotten three Jeeps from this dealership and the last two were sold to me by Neil and he has always been an absolute pleasure to work with; very personable and down to earth, answered all of my questions and was a great help in finding me my perfect Jeep Wrangler. I could not be happier. Overall great experience every time!! Highly recommend! Love the entire staff at this dealership including Ben and John!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My whole experience leasing a new jeep was flawless. David was great, walked me through everything and stayed in touch. This is my 2nd keep from Friendly and David! 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

This was a most amazing experience! Oscar was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and their features! If anyone's looking for a vehicle this is definitely the place to go!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Neil and Ben helped me get into a car I really like. They stand by there vehicles if something is wrong and needs to be fixed. Appreciate it guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I worked with Neil and it was a pleasure! He made everything so easy and smooth, he made sure to make everything you wanted to know clear and I would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

We purchased two trucks in the past year From Bill and Dave. Both Salesman were top notch and beyond easy to deal with. Always friendly, informative and did their absolute best to accommodate us in any way possible. Wish we could give more stars based off the ease of the transactions.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

We impulsively went "window shopping" for a truck that we didn't need and ended up in a 2021 1500 RAM. John Purcell was our person, and i say that because talking to him felt like he's known us forever. The utica coffee was just an added bonus. The whole experience was straight forward, easy, all our questions were answered, and we didn't feel presured. I definitely would recommend John at Friendly Chrysler Dodge jeep Ram for your next ride. I wont even fault him for not driving a manual.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle! John was outstanding with his knowledge and help. I got a great deal on a certified preowned Ram 1500, and surprise to me was able to drive it home same day. The staff was awesome and made everything a smooth process. Coffee donuts? They had it all. The facility was immaculate and clean. The lot in itself was clean and loaded up with good inventory options. I did not at all feel pressured or like I was being pushed on anything I did not want. I will be bringing my vehicles there for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

John Purcell is the best sales person very to do business with very personal guy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

2nd vehicle I have bought from John Purcell. Highly recommend. Very nice people and smooth transition

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

By far the best customer service you’ll get from sales. Neil was great and helped me with everything. He takes his time to do what he can do for you and I would tell all of my friends and family to go and deal with him. Thank you for your service and thank you for your time I appreciate it all.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Salesman David reynolds made my purchase quick and easy was beyond happy with my experience definetly recommend buying your vehicle through him

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

The entire staff here Personifies The word friendly,top to bottom the best dealership iv dealt with ever. Not just selling cars and trucks,it's an experience the whole way through,based on knowledge of the the vehicle and the customers wants. 6 stars if I could!! Special shout out to Nate and Bill for excellent customer care and prompt insightful leadership in my new truck purchase,my 2nd here and likley not my last,good looking gang!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Salesman Dave Reynolds’s went above and beyond to get me the deal i was comfortable with

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I go to John, he is so sweet and helpful. I have moved to Buffalo and still continue to go to him for my car needs!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

John was friendly, funny, and professional! An amazing sales professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I have never been treated as well as Neil treated me at a dealership. He took his time an really went to bat for me on my vehicle an got me where I needed to be at the price. Very personable an understanding. I would tell anyone to see the great people at friendly dodge in Hamilton. He made the process buying my new truck smooth an no hassle’s.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I just purchased a truck from Friendly which was my first with them. What a breath of fresh air!! They were friendly, professional and low pressure. Traits that no longer seem to exist with the large dealers. There were no games with “add ons” and extortion fees that most other dealers now try to hit you with after you’ve made your deal. My rep, Bill Schramm, went above and beyond to make the process smooth, while even adding some humor! Well sort of 😂. I highly recommend Bill and Friendly if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

By far the best customer service you’ll get whether it’s from sales or service. Top notch people here unlike somewhere else. Thank you Nate and Mike.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Bill was amazing!!! So very friendly and made sure I understood and knew everything I was doing as this was my first time buying a car! The staff and everyone else seem so welcoming and friendly as well, I was very happy buying a car from here and will be sure to comeback again.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

By far the best customer service you’ll get wether it’s from sales or service. Top notch people here unlike somewhere else. Thank you Nate and Mike.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great too deal with thank you John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

We had a wonderful experience at Friendly Dodge, Jeep, Ram, and Chrysler. Erica was so helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process. Nate was helpful too. We will be back in the future for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Neil at Friendly Dodge in (Hamilton) is OnPoint when it comes to customer service. He searched for two weeks for the perfect truck for me and scored five stars. He found a Dodge ram with absolutely everything that I asked for and then some he goes above and beyond for his Customers. Have bought three or four vehicles from them and they get 100% effort in every single way from customer Service to in-service Help From donny to Mike they will get it done. I have just recently brought my mom and dad Into the dealership, and they actually walked out ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Great communication and smooth process

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Working with John Purcell at Friendly Chrysler was quick and easy. He was able to get me a great value for my trade in and was very knowledgeable on the the process to make it very quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I had an amazing purchasing experience at Friendly Ram in Hamilton. Dave was my salesman and he was outstanding. I have bought 2 trucks from him now and he makes it easy to do business with. My new Ram Rebel 2500 is amazing and I couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

The service at Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hamilton was excellent! Neil guided me through purchasing my first hybrid vehicle and wouldn't settle until he found the perfect fit. I appreciate the time and care he put in to make me feel comfortable in my "new" to me, Jeep Wrangler 4xe. I would recommend Neil to anyone who is looking to get into a new vehicle. Thanks for the great help, Neil!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Upgraded my Ram 2500 Tradesman to a new ‘23 Big Horn. My salesman Bill was fantastic and even though he was thrown a few curveballs he still managed to get me the truck I wanted. On day of pick up I asked about side steps and was told they had them in stock. In making an appointment to get them installed they offered to do it right then and 45 minutes later I was on my way home. Would recommend Bill and the service team at Friendly to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Erica was amazing. Best purchase experience I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Very friendly atmosphere, John and the rest of associates made buying our jeep a great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

This place is by far the best place to deal with when buying a vehicle. We have purchased 5 vehicles from them. Each experience was so smooth and easy. John is extremely knowledgeable and has made buying a new car fun. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

We had the pleasure to work with William Schramm. Bill was patient and professional! Worked with our schedules, communication was excellent, and the buying experience was top notch! Thank you Bill! Friendly Dodge as a dealership is the top! Everyone is fun, friendly, and happy to help!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

My Husband and I had the pleasure of working with Bill! Not only did he take time for us to test drive a few trucks, running after hours, due to our work schedule, he did not rush us! He went over all the "perks" of each truck we drove. He kept us up to date on new trucks coming in. Most importantly after we purchased the truck, he went even more in depth on the awesome features the truck had. Bill was so friendly and respectful and definitely a people person!! THANK YOU BILL!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

No pressure. Very friendly. Great deal. Thank you Erica from Friendly Dodge!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Had a excellent experience with Dave buying my new truck. Got me a great trade in value an got money off my new truck!!! Excellent experience!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Ben and Erica are fantastic. Awesome experience getting my first car!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Bill Schramm is the man! That's all I have to say!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

John and Ben were amazing to work with. They took the time to work with me, and actually listened to what I said I wanted in a vehicle. They both went above and beyond what I expected, and got me an amazing vehicle in just a few hours. I can't thank them enough.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Bill was a excellent salesman took care of everything that I needed couldn’t be any more happy with the process in and out thank you bill best salesman

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

John Purcell was exceptional to work with on my vehicle purchase. They were on top of the whole process, took care of all the maintenance and any minor defects before pick up. Helped me get the best deal and showed me all my options. The entire staff at the store was friendly and accommodating. This was my 4th vehicle purchase from the Friendly family and they will always be my first call for my vehicle needs! Thanks John!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

John and Ben really know what they are doing and talking about when it comes to trade ins and buying a new vehicle. They took really good care of me. The went above what was expected. I will definitely be a repeat customer! Thanks again John and Ben!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

My salesman, Bill was awesome! Very knowledgeable and professional and helpful! Even after the deal was done and I had left with my new truck. Very happy to work with him and staff. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Experienced a flat tire in the middle of my work day, miles from my hometown of Liverpool. The service department and team was amazing and fit me in right away despite being slammed. Clayton took time out of his schedule to assess and answer all my questions. I truly appreciate him and his team today. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Ben is the MAN. He went above and beyond to get me in my Chevy trail boss. Love the truck and the experience I had at his dealership. Keep doing what you do brother I totally appreciate you. If anyone is looking for a vehicle get at Ben.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

We went to Friendly CDJR of Hamilton yesterday in desperate need of a good, reliable car for my Dad. We transitioned to Friendly from the previous dealership as service customers. The service department has always treated us extremely well! Now, I get to add the sales department to that sentiment... Bill was AWESOME!!! He was so knowledgeable and very helpful. There was NO nonsense or feeling like my Dad was being taken advantage of. He and Jessica bent over backwards to put my Dad in a sweet new ride! I can't thank them enough for all the work they ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Ben was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend working with him when purchasing a vehicle. He is courteous, professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Great dealership!! Very Friendly! Hassle free. Highly recommend, ask for John Purcell!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

John is a great guy. I recommend him as a salesman. Very personable.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Big shout out to Donald in service . always there to help.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Best place to by a Jeep! This is my 3rd vehicle bought here! Bill was knowledgeable and not pushy! Nate even searched for everything I wanted but then I decided to buy the one on the lot! 😏 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Just had a great experience at Friendly Chrysler dodge Ram. I would highly recommend them when buying a vehicle. David Reynolds was a fantastic salesman.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Dave was great. Found me exactly what I was looking for and worked with me around my price range. Dave was very professional and very responsive on any questions I had. I have been a loyal customer to Another Dodge Dealer in the past and now because of Dave I will be working with Friendly Dodge going forward.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Love love love my new Jeep!! Thanks to James Carbone for getting me into the Jeep that I've always wanted! I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to ask for Jimmy! He is the best around 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

2nd time around leasing a truck from here, Ben Thomas and Jessica Ingle were awesome to work with, very personable, fun and honest, and Nate gave us a great deal on the lease. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Just got my new jeep. Worked with James and omg he made it so easy and fast for me!! This is my 2nd jeep from here and I'm never disappointed.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

The experience buying our Jeep was pleasant and relaxed. Bill was knowledgeable about the Jeeps we were considering, very patient with us as we were making our decision.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

I finally got my dream car, after waiting for 25 years. Could not ask for better support and service in this process. Neil Whitmore was very patient has I tried out different types of the Jeep and spent time answering all my questions. Cant thank you enough. If your looking for a dealership that puts you frist this is the one.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I just bought my first car from Ben! He made the entire situation painless and fun! He was very personable and went out of his way to make sure I got the car I wanted! Their finance department was also excellent and explained to me every step of the process! I recommend getting your next car from them!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Just got my 3rd car through friendly CDJR. John purcell and Jessica ingle are AMAZING highly recommend them and will continue to come back to them 😊😊😊😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

We had an amazing experience at this busines. Bill was phenomenal and has checked on us several times after the purchase to ensure everything was okay and if we needed him to help with anything. Definitely will come back and will personally ask for his assistance!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

John Purcell very helpful and not pushy.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Recently purchased a vehicle from Friendly Jeep and had the best experience! They made the process easy, quick and efficient. We will absolutely be return customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Hi I’m Colby LaQuee worked with jay Jackson I had an amazing experience at buying my first ram Cummins

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

The entire staff was amazing! Thank You Ben and David for making sure all my questions were answered. This is my second Ram and my third Dodge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

As always an excellent experience working with Neil Whitmore to purchase a newer vehicle . I highly recommend him as well as this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

David Reynolds was great to work with. Best experience buying a vehicle I’ve had. He was able to find the perfect truck for me that checked all the boxes. Thanks David!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

David was a great rep and the whole dealership created a great experience as well from arrival to cashing out. I highly recommend David and friendly jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

We liked working with Cameron R. Very much. Was an excellent buying experience. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

James Carbone was very pleasant. The easiest I have ever had at dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

I had the great pleasure of working with salesman Bill Schramm and Jessica in the finance department on the purchase of a Jeep Compass. They made the process as painless as it could be. Both were very friendly and personable, and not pushy. They explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. It was honestly the best car buying experience I have had and would recommend this dealership to everyone. They gave the opportunity to drive home in the new vehicle the same day, and a fun spin of the wheel won me a free oil change. A full ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

I had recently leased a 2023 Wrangler 4XE and after a couple months it just wasn't for me. I reached out to Friendly and was able to get into a different vehicle without any issues, I worked with Bill and he made the process so easy, thank you Bill!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Salesman Ben was a joy to work with, straight forward with us and kept us informed during the process. He ensured it was an overall smooth transaction! It was an absolute pleasure to work with him. Definitely recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Ben and Jessica were great. They answered all my questions and went way beyond to make sure I was happy with my new Jeep. Great people. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Bill Schramm at Friendly dodge in Hamilton was amazing to work with. We went in said this is what we want he made it happen that day. We didn't have to make 2 or 3 trips it was so nice. We even had our 2 year old grandson with us and he worked around that, he let him have lunch right at his desk it felt like family. We would definitely recommend going to Friendly and look for Bill he was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Just purchased a new car from friendly Chrysler dodge jeep and the salesman James carbone made the experience easy and enjoyable i advice any one check him out can’t miss thank James on brand new ford escape

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

I highly recommend coming here to buy your vehicle. Somebody I know suggested coming here and I am glad I did. I was looking everywhere for a newer car in my price range and I was having no luck, I finally seen this jeep compass and it was perfect and right in my price range for a newer car. The salesman that assisted me was Bill and he was awesome! He was out testing the compass before I even got there to make sure everything was good to test drive, it drove so smoothly I knew I needed to get ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Purchased a 2022 jeep from James Carbone at FCDJ . Easy transaction friendly staff , easy financing. Great experience overall.


Leave Us A Review